020 8527 3750

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September – Wednesday 21 December  

(Please note that students will be dismissed at 12.50pm on the last day of term, Wednesday 21 December.)

 

Half term Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 

Inset days

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Friday 18 November

 

  

Spring Term

Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March (students dismissed at 12.50pm)

 

Half term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

 

Inset days

Friday 20 January

Monday 20 February  

Friday 10 March

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April – Wednesday 19 July (students dismissed at 12.50pm)

 

May day bank holiday (academy closed) Monday 1 May

 

Half term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

 

The fifth INSET day will be dispersed as additional INSET hours throughout the academic year

©2017 Walthamstow Academy

Walthamstow Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability

United Learning